• Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

IronCretin

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Obduction Coming … Is Anyone Excited? 

Total Posts: 34

Joined 2006-06-19

PM

Had to come back and reply to myself as I feel differently about the game already. I think a patch must have helped and I just have to adjust and get used to the movements not being as free as in some games. I am just beginning but I’ve played long enough to find the gadgets, buttons and surprise character(s) that give me that optimistic feeling I am embarking on a fun adventure!

Life is a riddle waiting to be solved.

Total Posts: 8720

Joined 2012-01-02

PM

i am no luck to play it (yet) with my system low configuration but anyways that Becky has mentioned in its review that ‘Loading screens are (currently) overly long’ ..so is that the case even to whom playing it with modern/high system specifications ??

Total Posts: 2582

Joined 2005-08-12

PM

Advie - 30 September 2016 04:36 PM

i am no luck to play it (yet) with my system low configuration but anyways the Becky has mentioned at its review ‘Loading screens are (currently) overly long’ ..so is that the case even to whom playing it with modern/high system specifications ??

It’s not that bad. It takes about 20 seconds to jump to a world on my computer (the game’s installed on an SSD), which is OK since it’s something you need to do maybe once every hour usually.