Adventure Gamers Store
Adventure Game Reviews
  Showing all categories

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today review

This gritty post-apocalyptic adventure will keep you immersed in waves of dark, mature storytelling.

PC Mac Linux May 1, 2015

The Charnel House Trilogy review

This three-stop train ride jumps the tracks of reality yet never veers from its linear course through the unknown.

PC Apr 29, 2015

Broken Age review

Double Fine's long-awaited two-part adventure is now complete, forming a truly memorable whole.

OUYA PS Vita PS4 PC Mac Linux iPad Android Apr 27, 2015

Fire review

Daedalic's lite puzzler crackles with creative charm, but burns through its limited premise all too quickly.

PC Mac iPad Apr 17, 2015

Corto Maltese: Secrets of Venice review

Hugo Pratt's comic antihero comes to life in a puzzlingly casual adventure experience.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android Casual Apr 13, 2015

Pneuma: Breath of Life review

While its metaphysical premise seems fresh at first, this 3D puzzler winds up feeling stifled by its familiar formula.

Oculus Rift Xbox One PC Apr 6, 2015

The Adventures of Bertram Fiddle: Episode 1 - A Dreadly Business review

The debut episode doesn't offer much mystery, but plenty of nosy explorating through a Victorian era cartoon London.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android Apr 3, 2015

Decay: The Mare review

This short horror game may be clich├ęd in setting, but its chilling touches are plenty sobering.

PC Mac Mar 23, 2015

The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 review

The epic fantasy sequel is pregnant with quests and quips and stunning production values, if not quite delivering the same story quality as its esteemed predecessor.

PC Mac Linux Mar 19, 2015

Belladonna review

Beautiful but short-lived, the Frankenstein tale is resurrected in this tragic adventure chronicled largely through journals.

PC Mar 16, 2015

Contradiction review

This iOS exclusive is a quality FMV mystery, though limited gameplay and a weak ending expose some cracks in its story.

PC iPad Mar 11, 2015

Tormentum: Dark Sorrow review

The art style provides a visual feast, but a casual approach hurts this macabre adventure somewhat.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android Mar 9, 2015

Supreme League of Patriots review

It looks and sounds super, but the giant-sized dialogues overpower all else in this three-part comic adventure.

PC Mac Linux Feb 23, 2015

Amphora review

Blending colourful shadow theatre with a coming-of-age tale, this unique but finicky puzzler is overflowing with charm.

PC Feb 16, 2015

Grim Fandango Remastered review

Back from the land of the dead, what was already a masterpiece is now a remasterpiece for all adventure fans to enjoy.

PS Vita PS4 PC Mac Linux Feb 13, 2015

Page 1 of 64  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos