Reviews
  Showing all categories

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 5: No Going Back review

The tension heats up as the weather cools down, though the season concludes with a tepid finale with a dramatic final choice.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android PS3 Xbox 360 Sep 15, 2014

The Journey Down: Chapter Two review

Though the comedy is dialed down, the middle installment of this enjoyable African-themed adventure picks up right where the last one left off.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Sep 8, 2014

Valiant Hearts: The Great War review

War may be hell, but this unique WWI-themed side-scrolling adventure brings out the best of its dramatic potential.

Xbox One PS4 PC iPhone iPad PS3 Xbox 360 Aug 22, 2014

Catmouth Island: Episode 1 review

This quirky indie series debut only toys with its potential, without ever pouncing on the opportunity.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android Aug 20, 2014

Quest for Infamy review

Infamy may not be better than glory, but this retro-styled adventure-RPG hybrid holds its own as a fairly entertaining nostalgia romp.

PC Mac Aug 18, 2014

A Mind Forever Voyaging flashback review

This 1985 Infocom text classic may be dated in style, but its political undertones are more relevant and compelling than ever.

PC Aug 15, 2014

The Capri Connection review

The third game in the photographic Italian series will leave you stunned, both by its jaw-dropping scenery and its non-sensical story.

PC Aug 12, 2014

Sea of Giants review

This mobile adventure promises big things, but its overly casual design dampens the experience.

iPhone iPad Android Aug 4, 2014

The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 4: Amid the Ruins review

Perhaps more than ever, the season's gut-wrenching penultimate episode is a thrilling roller coaster ride of life and death.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android PS3 Xbox 360 Aug 1, 2014

The Last Door review

The commercial Collector's Edition bundle is a great way to get your foot in the door of this riveting four-part retro horror series.

PC Mac Linux Jul 28, 2014

Bik review

This flawed but amusing indie retro adventure provides a lighter take on the usual sci-fi tropes.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android Jul 23, 2014

The Wolf Among Us: Episode Five - Cry Wolf review

The finale caps an uneven series with a bloody good time and a worthy addition to Fabletown lore.

PC Mac iPhone iPad PS3 Xbox 360 Jul 21, 2014

Lifeless Planet review

This alien world exploration gets a boost from its creative environmental puzzles, but is let down by its flimsy story and repetition.

PC Mac Jul 18, 2014

The Fall review

This grim sci-fi adventure may look like Metroid, but its slick side-scrolling presentation suits its intelligent story and atmosphere perfectly.

PC Mac Linux Jul 15, 2014

Black Rainbow review

The early promise of this casual adventure proves to be fool's gold of simplistic gameplay and a colourless story.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android Jul 8, 2014

Page 1 of 62  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos