Reviews
  Showing all categories

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers - 20th Anniversary Edition review

Two decades later, a whole new generation of gamers will be charmed by the remake of Jane Jensen's classic.

PC Mac iPad Android Oct 24, 2014

Evil Pumpkin: The Lost Halloween review

Puzzle lovers may want to bag this seasonal casual adventure that serves up plenty of brainteasing goodies.

PC Mac Linux Oct 20, 2014

The Vanishing of Ethan Carter review

Though light on challenge, this impressive open-world parnormal mystery is drop-dead gorgeous and has plenty of drop-dead victims to investigate.

PS4 PC Oct 17, 2014

Shadowgate (2014) review

The reimagined 1987 classic blends a fresh new look and sound with faithfully punishing old-school sensibilities.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android Oct 13, 2014

A Golden Wake review

Though its puzzles can't always seal the deal, this retro-styled historical adventure is often a roaring good time.

PC Mac Linux Oct 10, 2014

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments review

The latest Sherlock adventure has abundant beauty and brains, though it's guilty of a little too much streamlined simplicity.

Xbox One PS4 PC PS3 Xbox 360 Oct 8, 2014

J.U.L.I.A. Among the Stars review

The enhanced edition of this interplanetary sci-fi puzzler can be probed more deeply and enjoyably than ever.

PC Mac Linux Oct 6, 2014

Dream Revenant review

This iOS exclusive provides a memorable exploration into the subconscious, though some technical difficulties will pinch you back to reality.

iPhone iPad Sep 24, 2014

Whispering Willows review

This supernatural mystery soars in story and production values, but is dragged down to earth by its plodding gameplay.

OUYA PC Mac Linux Sep 22, 2014

The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 5: No Going Back review

The tension heats up as the weather cools down, though the season concludes with a tepid finale with a dramatic final choice.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android PS3 Xbox 360 Sep 15, 2014

The Journey Down: Chapter Two review

Though the comedy is dialed down, the middle installment of this enjoyable African-themed adventure picks up right where the last one left off.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Sep 8, 2014

Valiant Hearts: The Great War review

War may be hell, but this unique WWI-themed side-scrolling adventure brings out the best of its dramatic potential.

Xbox One PS4 PC iPhone iPad PS3 Xbox 360 Aug 22, 2014

Catmouth Island: Episode 1 review

This quirky indie series debut only toys with its potential, without ever pouncing on the opportunity.

PC Mac Linux Aug 20, 2014

Quest for Infamy review

Infamy may not be better than glory, but this retro-styled adventure-RPG hybrid holds its own as a fairly entertaining nostalgia romp.

PC Mac Aug 18, 2014

A Mind Forever Voyaging flashback review

This 1985 Infocom text classic may be dated in style, but its political undertones are more relevant and compelling than ever.

PC Aug 15, 2014

Page 1 of 62  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos