Adventure Gamers Store
Adventure Game Reviews
  Showing all categories

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Rituals review

This hour-long minimalist adventure raises key questions about man vs. nature, but can't nurture its ideas to fulfilling completion.

PC Mac Jun 22, 2015

Subject 13 review

Puzzle lovers are in luck with Paul Cuisset's new sci-fi adventure, but will rarely be put to a serious test.

Xbox One PS4 PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android Jun 12, 2015

Homesick review

This short first-person adventure is rich in melancholy atmosphere, but its flimsy story isn't much to write home about.

PC Jun 10, 2015

Nancy Drew: Sea of Darkness review

The teen sleuth's 31st adventure is a chilling Icelandic mystery, though it doesn't shine as brightly as some of her best.

PC Mac Jun 8, 2015

Leadlight Gamma review

This amusingly gruesome retro text adventure offers a fighting chance at surviving its many deadly challenges.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Jun 3, 2015

Morningstar: Descent to Deadrock review

Remade for commercial re-release, this short but decent sci-fi adventure rarely elevates above its modest ambitions.

PC Mac May 25, 2015

Technobabylon review

Wadjet Eye constructs another fine sci-fi adventure, this time in collaboration with Technocrat Games.

PC Mac Linux May 21, 2015

House of Caravan review

This Gone Home-style adventure is rich in atmospheric exploration but keeps you feeling largely in the dark.

PC Mac May 18, 2015

Nicolas Eymerich The Inquisitor: Book II - The Village review

Bigger but not better, the second installment is plagued by both technical issues and poor design choices.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android May 15, 2015

Quasar Deluxe Edition review

Relationships form the nucleus of this short-but-stellar re-release of Crystal Shard's sci-fi drama.

PC May 12, 2015

The Perils of Man review

This offbeat sci-fi time-traveller by Bill Tiller and Gene Mocsy is a low-risk, high-reward adventure.

PC iPad May 5, 2015

Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today review

This gritty post-apocalyptic adventure will keep you immersed in waves of dark, mature storytelling.

PC Mac Linux May 1, 2015

The Charnel House Trilogy review

This three-stop train ride jumps the tracks of reality yet never veers from its linear course through the unknown.

PC Apr 29, 2015

Broken Age review

Double Fine's long-awaited two-part adventure is now complete, forming a truly memorable whole.

OUYA PS Vita PS4 PC Mac Linux iPad Android Apr 27, 2015

Fire review

Daedalic's lite puzzler crackles with creative charm, but burns through its limited premise all too quickly.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Apr 17, 2015

Page 1 of 65  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos