Reviews
  Showing all categories

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Quest for Infamy review

Infamy may not be better than glory, but this retro-styled adventure-RPG hybrid holds its own as a fairly entertaining nostalgia romp.

PC Mac 2 | Aug 18, 2014

A Mind Forever Voyaging flashback review

This 1985 Infocom text classic may be dated in style, but its political undertones are more relevant and compelling than ever.

PC 6 | Aug 15, 2014

The Capri Connection review

The third game in the photographic Italian series will leave you stunned, both by its jaw-dropping scenery and its non-sensical story.

PC 0 | Aug 12, 2014

Sea of Giants review

This mobile adventure promises big things, but its overly casual design dampens the experience.

iPhone iPad Android 2 | Aug 4, 2014

The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 4: Amid the Ruins review

Perhaps more than ever, the season's gut-wrenching penultimate episode is a thrilling roller coaster ride of life and death.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android PS3 Xbox 360 2 | Aug 1, 2014

The Last Door review

The commercial Collector's Edition bundle is a great way to get your foot in the door of this riveting four-part retro horror series.

PC Mac Linux 26 | Jul 28, 2014

Bik review

This flawed but amusing indie retro adventure provides a lighter take on the usual sci-fi tropes.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android 2 | Jul 23, 2014

The Wolf Among Us: Episode Five - Cry Wolf review

The finale caps an uneven series with a bloody good time and a worthy addition to Fabletown lore.

PC Mac iPhone iPad PS3 Xbox 360 3 | Jul 21, 2014

Lifeless Planet review

This alien world exploration gets a boost from its creative environmental puzzles, but is let down by its flimsy story and repetition.

PC Mac 4 | Jul 18, 2014

The Fall review

This grim sci-fi adventure may look like Metroid, but its slick side-scrolling presentation suits its intelligent story and atmosphere perfectly.

PC Mac Linux 2 | Jul 15, 2014

Black Rainbow review

The early promise of this casual adventure proves to be fool's gold of simplistic gameplay and a colourless story.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android 3 | Jul 8, 2014

Murdered: Soul Suspect review

This big-budget paranormal thriller oozes haunting atmosphere, but lacks enough soul to make up for its devilish stealth sequences.

Xbox One PS4 PC PS3 Xbox 360 7 | Jul 2, 2014

Nancy Drew: The Shattered Medallion review

It's Nancy Drew-meets-reality TV in a weak installment that only shines in bits and pieces.

PC Mac 0 | Jun 30, 2014

Among the Sleep review

This unique horror seen through the eyes of a two-year-old is rich in creepy atmosphere but its gameplay is a bit wobbly on its legs.

PC Mac Linux 1 | Jun 24, 2014

realMyst: Masterpiece Edition review

Cyan's exploratory 3D adventure gets an impressive graphical makeover that makes Myst look more real than ever.

PC Mac 5 | Jun 18, 2014

Page 1 of 61  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos