Reviews
  Showing all categories

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Moebius: Empire Rising review

History doesn't repeat itself, as the mildly entertaining Moebius falls well short of Jane Jensen's best efforts from the past.

PC Mac 50 | Apr 17, 2014

Mount Olympus review

This casual mobile puzzler never rises above the limitations of its short but repetitive gameplay.

iPhone iPad 0 | Apr 15, 2014

Bosch’s Damnation: A Carol Reed Mystery review

The tenth Carol Reed adventure offers a few enjoyable chills, but doesn't fully atone for an underwhelming story.

PC 4 | Apr 9, 2014

Ferris Mueller’s Day Off review

Interested in an exclusive mobile Western mobile that abandons its parodist premise for absurd humour and tedious gameplay? Anyone?

iPhone iPad Android 0 | Apr 2, 2014

The Inheritance review

This new bible-themed text adventure from industry legend Scott Adams is willing but unable to deliver an enjoyable puzzling experience.

PC 0 | Mar 26, 2014

Jazzpunk review

This completely offbeat comedy adventure scores big with the laughs, though its story is a bit of a blank slate.

PC Mac 3 | Mar 24, 2014

The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 2: A House Divided review

The second episode comes together with a wealth of difficult choices, making it a no-brainer for series fans.

PC Mac iPhone iPad PS3 Xbox 360 2 | Mar 21, 2014

1954: Alcatraz review

Its compelling period setting is rock solid, but too many problems prevent this dual-character adventure from taking off.

PC Mac 6 | Mar 17, 2014

Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy review

The sixth and possibly final Layton puzzle-adventure starts out with a bang and ends the popular series on a high note.

3DS 10 | Mar 14, 2014

Phoenix Wright: Dual Destinies review

The spiky-haired defense attorney makes an explosive return in another entertainingly offbeat courtroom adventure.

3DS 1 | Mar 12, 2014

Dracula 5: The Blood Legacy review

The second installment of this two-part mini-saga does nothing to revive the famed vampire's tarnished reputation.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android 3 | Mar 10, 2014

Tales from the Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair review

Puzzle lovers will feel right at home in this casual fantasy sequel that sacrifices story for gameplay.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android 0 | Mar 5, 2014

Detective Grimoire review

Its puzzles may be suspect, but never enough to bog down this thoroughly charming investigative adventure.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android 3 | Mar 3, 2014

Conspirocracy review

What this amusing retro adventure lacks in ambition, it more than makes up in entertaining bureaucratic run-arounds.

PC 4 | Feb 25, 2014

The Wolf Among Us: Episode Two - Smoke & Mirrors review

This disappointing sheep in wolf's clothing took longer than usual to arrive but will take quicker than usual to finish.

PC Mac iPhone iPad PS3 Xbox 360 10 | Feb 17, 2014

Page 1 of 59  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos