Adventure Gamers Store
Adventure Game Reviews
  Showing all categories

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Morningstar: Descent to Deadrock review

Remade for commercial re-release, this short but decent sci-fi adventure rarely elevates above its modest ambitions.

PC Mac May 25, 2015

Technobabylon review

Wadjet Eye constructs another fine sci-fi adventure, this time in collaboration with Technocrat Games.

PC Mac Linux May 21, 2015

House of Caravan review

This Gone Home-style adventure is rich in atmospheric exploration but keeps you feeling largely in the dark.

PC Mac May 18, 2015

Nicolas Eymerich The Inquisitor: Book II - The Village review

Bigger but not better, the second installment is plagued by both technical issues and poor design choices.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android May 15, 2015

Quasar Deluxe Edition review

Relationships form the nucleus of this short-but-stellar re-release of Crystal Shard's sci-fi drama.

PC May 12, 2015

The Perils of Man review

This offbeat sci-fi time-traveller by Bill Tiller and Gene Mocsy is a low-risk, high-reward adventure.

PC iPad May 5, 2015

Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today review

This gritty post-apocalyptic adventure will keep you immersed in waves of dark, mature storytelling.

PC Mac Linux May 1, 2015

The Charnel House Trilogy review

This three-stop train ride jumps the tracks of reality yet never veers from its linear course through the unknown.

PC Apr 29, 2015

Broken Age review

Double Fine's long-awaited two-part adventure is now complete, forming a truly memorable whole.

OUYA PS Vita PS4 PC Mac Linux iPad Android Apr 27, 2015

Fire review

Daedalic's lite puzzler crackles with creative charm, but burns through its limited premise all too quickly.

PC Mac iPad Apr 17, 2015

Corto Maltese: Secrets of Venice review

Hugo Pratt's comic antihero comes to life in a puzzlingly casual adventure experience.

PC Mac iPhone iPad Android Casual Apr 13, 2015

Pneuma: Breath of Life review

While its metaphysical premise seems fresh at first, this 3D puzzler winds up feeling stifled by its familiar formula.

Oculus Rift Xbox One PC Apr 6, 2015

The Adventures of Bertram Fiddle: Episode 1 - A Dreadly Business review

The debut episode doesn't offer much mystery, but plenty of nosy explorating through a Victorian era cartoon London.

PC Mac Linux iPhone iPad Android Apr 3, 2015

Decay: The Mare review

This short horror game may be clichéd in setting, but its chilling touches are plenty sobering.

PC Mac Mar 23, 2015

The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 review

The epic fantasy sequel is pregnant with quests and quips and stunning production values, if not quite delivering the same story quality as its esteemed predecessor.

PC Mac Linux Mar 19, 2015

Page 1 of 65  1 2 3 >  Last ›
 
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos